Road To SuNIce

Pre-Parties all around Switzerland to heat up for SuNIce

Upcoming

Road To SunIce

Secret Island

Friday, July 22, 2022

Secret Island, Werft Tiefenbrunnen, Zürich

Road To SunIce

Streetparade Zürich

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Seebecken Zürich

Road To SunIce

Secret Island

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Secret Island, Werft Tiefenbrunnen, Zürich

Past Events

Road To SunIce

SunIce Daytimer

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Hauser RooBar, St. Moritz

Road To SunIce

Kaufleuten, Zürich

Friday, March 18, 2022

Kaufleuten Club, Zürich

Road To SunIce

SunIce Daytimer

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Hauser RooBar, St. Moritz

Road To SunIce

Mäx, Zürich

Saturday, February 12, 2022

MÄX Zürich, Hardstrasse 219

Road To SunIce

SunIce Daytimer

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Hauser RooBar, St. Moritz

Road To SunIce

Mäx, Zürich

Saturday, December 4, 2021

MÄX Zürich, Hardstrasse 219

Road To SunIce

Apocalypse Dance Festival

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Jungfraupark Interlaken

Road To SunIce

Secret Island

Friday, July 23, 2021

Secret Island, Werft Tiefenbrunnen, Zürich